Books I am currently reading...

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ‘‹ Greetings Earthlings! I hope you are safe and well! During the pandemic, I have like many others found new ways to learn and reinvent and entertain myself. I have discovered that the proper reading material can enrich your life as well as the lives of those you may come in contact with. I would like to share what I am currently reading. This week I am diving into How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie. I am looking forward to diving into this text as I have heard that it has some good insight into why people behave the way they do in our everyday lives. This insight can be quite useful in our professional and personal lives and can most definitely enhance one's soft skills. I am excited to read and interpret the text and see what important information I can glean from it and share with others.

That is all for now but I look forward to sharing more with you soon!

ย