Happy New Year!

ยท

1 min read

Happy New Year!

Photo by Chang Duong on Unsplash

Happy New Year! Many are recovering from what has been a year of ups and downs. In my opinion, it is important to remember the ones we have lost. If you are reading this you may or may not have been directly affected by what is transpiring in the world today. I understand that for some it may be difficult to navigate and move forward in the middle of difficult times.

If you are looking to make some changes or begin the process of figuring things out whether in life or career or just want something to do in your spare time there is one thing I would like to share. It may be best to figure out what your personality type is to begin taking the first steps to self-discovery.

One tool I use for this is the 16 Personalities test. My IT Director shared the 16 personalities test with me in 2017. I think it is not only a great tool to learn about yourself but even better to share with your friends, family, and co-workers. This tool can help you better understand your strengths and weaknesses as well as what type of environment you have more potential to thrive in.

All the best,

Shane

ย